VARIO

HIGH FUNCTIONALITY & PERFECT ADJUSTABILITY

This System can be mounted to a wall, the ceiling or glass components. Even after assembling the parts: height adjustment up to 2mm is possible. The glass point fixation our door fiitings offers you the highest possible stability and guides door panels up to weights from 135 kg.

VARIO

Driven by our ambition and our motto „quality made by passion“, we have perfected this unique sliding door technique. The result is two flexible stored castors, that allows an unobstructed operation and prevents a tilting of the door panel. The smalles radius, that is possible with this system is 750 mm, so that it is possible to move the doorpanels even in smallest space. 

PERFECTION ALL ROUND
 

The “Vario” sliding door system represents a unique solution for guiding a flat surface around a curved rail. Architects and designers can then feel comfortable and confident specifying ultra-creative designs where door elements need to move along curved spaces.

eye-catcher

lots design variants 

The circular shower – available in partially polished to pvd-coated 
 

The changeover to double-castors enlarges the amount of the lateral support. This causes that the castors are leades earlier and more dynamic into the curve. The flexible storage of the castor prevents a tilting and secures a consistent force distribution and an unobstructed operation. Nice side-effect: The smallest possible radius of the guiderail could be reduced up to 350mm, so that it is possible to move the doorpanels even in smallest space.

Many of our customers finding themself in a struggle of planning a circular system like this. MWE welcomes them with open arms. The planning support of our technical in-house department will take the big part of work away from them. The production-drawings at a scale of 1:1 are included, so that the fitters on site get an optimized overview.

summarized

exclusive shower

high comfort

Your advantages​ in the overview
 

- suitable for curved door panels (variant ST.1005.VAR/radius min. 750 mm)
- completely planned individually for you by MWE
- Extraordinary runnability caused by the solid stainless steel guiderail
- suitable for door panels out of glass, wood, metal and plastic
- holds a door panel weight up to 135kg.

VARIO

The fitting-series Vario is made of solid steel. Every single component can be customized and delivered after your wishes with a polished or highgloss-polished finish.

engineering department

Download

more Details

Click one button and get your relevant details of this showersystem:

ASSEMBLY INSTRUCTIONS

DOWNLOAD

TECHNICAL DETAILS

DOWNLOAD

VARIO

HOHE FUNKTIONALITÄT & PERFEKTE EINSTELLBARBEIT

Unser Türsystem kann an der Wand, der Decke oder Glaselementen befestigt werden. Auch im Nachhinein sind Höhenjustierungen von bis zu 2 mm möglich. Die Glaspunkthalter unserer Türbeschläge bieten Ihnen höchstmögliche Stabilität und führen Türblätter bis zu einem Gewicht von 135 kg.

VARIO

Angetrieben von unserem Ehrgeiz und unserem Leitspruch „Qualität aus Leidenschaft“, haben wir dieses einzigartige Schiebetürsystem stetig perfektioniert. Das Ergebnis sind zwei flexibel gelagerte Rollen, die einen störungsfreien Lauf ermöglichen und verhindern, dass sich das Türblatt an ungünstigen Stellen verkantet. Der kleinste Radius, der mit unserem System möglich ist, beträgt 750 mm, womit Sie das Türblatt selbst auf engstem Raum bewegen können. 

KREATIV& VIELSEITIG

EINE RUNDE SACHE

Die Schiebtür Vario ist ein System, das Ihnen ermöglicht, gerade oder auch runde Türblätter zu führen. Dies wird durch eine gebogene Laufschiene ermöglicht. So lassen sich auch besonders kreative Entwürfe von Architekten und Planern umsetzen, seien es zum Beispiel Thekenanlagen, Empfangsbereiche oder auch organisch geschwungene Formen, an denen Sie die Schiebetür entlang bewegen können.

blickfang

viele

Designvarianten

möglich

Die Runddusche – auch in teilpoliert bis PVD-beschichtet –
 

Durch die Umstellung auf zwei Rollen vergrößert sich der Bereich der seitlichen Führung. Dadurch wird der Rollwagen früher und dynamischer in die Kurve gelenkt. Die flexible Lagerung des Rollwagens verhindert ein Verkanten und sichert die gleichmäßige Kräfteverteilung und einen störungsfreien Lauf. Netter Nebeneffekt: Der engste mögliche Radius der Laufschiene konnte so auf 350 mm gebracht werden. Damit lassen sich auf kleinstem Raum extreme Türblatt-Bewegungen vollziehen.

Viele Kunden sehen ihre Herausforderung in der Planung von Rundanlagen. Ihnen begegnet MWE mit offenen Armen. Durch die Planungsunterstützung der hauseigenen technischen Abteilung wird dem Kunden ein Großteil der Arbeit abgenommen.
Die Produktionszeichnungen im Maßstab 1:1 gehören zum Lieferumfang, somit haben die
Monteure vor Ort eine optimale Übersicht.

zusammengefasst

exclusive Dusche

hoher Duschkomfort

Die Vorteile im Überlick:


- System für gebogene Türblätter geeignet (Variante ST.1005.VAR/Radius bis min. 750 mm)
- Individuelle Planung der kompletten Anlage durch MWE
- Hervorragende Laufeigenschaften durch Laufschiene aus Vollmaterial
- Geeignet für Türblätter aus Glas, Holz, Metall und Kunststoff
- Türblattgewicht bis 135 kg.

VARIO

Die Beschlagserie Vario wird komplett aus Edelstahl-Vollmaterial gefertigt! Alle Bauteile können auf Wunsch in geschliffen oder hochglanzpoliertem Finish geliefert werden.

technische Abteilung

Downloaden Sie
weitere Details

Klicken Sie auf einen der Buttons uns erhalten Sie relevante Detaildateien zum Duschsystem:

MONTAGEANLEITUNG

TECHNISCHE DETAILS

 
logo_mwe-web.png