CLARO

FINE CONSTRUCTION, HIGHEST STABILTY

For facilitation of the cleaning process in the CLARO shower system there is also the possibility of removing the door stopper.  The guide-rail is made out of solid stainless-steel is remarkable for its minimalistic design by maximum functionality. This system brings you all the options: u-shape, corner-shower or other entry-variants. 

CLARO

Featuring outstanding functionality, the CLARO shower system boasts MWE‘s minimalist design. In addition to its small dimensions and easy-running rollers, the door panel stopper is designed so that the entire surface of the glass can be cleaned.

DUSCHEN

SCHIEBETÜR

PASSION FOR QUALITY

This is reflected through the whole range of our products. Such like in our sliding-door-shower CLARO, which is easily recognized because of its minimalistic design. Very small gap-sizes, easy-running castors and  a remarkable functionality – for highest shower-comfort. Every single one of our showers with sliding-door got the option to open without glass-overhanging. In this case simply turn turn the beautiful door-stopper around and start a super-easy and fast cleaning of the glass-surface. For CLARO an especially developed connection socket was designed to make this possible.

adaptable

lots design variants 

niche-shower to u-shaped shower, partially polished to pvd-coated

The sliding-fitting Claro guarantees despite its filigrane construction a maximum stability. It is available from glass thickness of 8mm to 10 mm. We are even flexible in constructing individually shower-types: It is up to you, if the showersystem comes to you as a niche-shower, a corner shower or as a free standing shower-cabin. MWE-typisch Our standard polish is with 600 grain. In consideration on your wishes you will get the CLARO shower also in partially-polished-finish, complete highgloss-mirror-polished-finish or with PVD-coating in copper-look, gold-look or even carbon-black.

This private reference building got a cabin-solution in the lavatory-area with direct connection to the shower. Both Cabins are made with with the CLARO-system.


This room solution looks like as from a single mold. This example shows perfectly, that not only shower systems are to be planned with our sliding-door-systems. Wall- and cabin-techniques are playing a big role in bathrooms if it goes to separation of spaces from another without letting the rooms look smaller, but even more impressive.

summarized

exclusive shower

high showering comfort

Your advantages in the overview:

- From the niche-shower to our free-standing-shower enclosure available
- Extra stable with the 8mm-10mm glassthickness 
- Easy cleaning because of the flush-mounted point-holders and the possibility to move the glass-supernatant

CLARO

Simply turn turn the beautiful door-stopper around and start a super-easy and fast cleaning of the glass-surface. For CLARO an especially developed connection socket was designed to make this possible.

engineering department

Download

more Details

Click one button and get your relevant details of this showersystem:

ASSEMBLY INSTRUCTIONS

TECHNICAL DETAILS

 
logo_mwe-web.png

CLARO

FEINE BAUWEISE, HÖCHSTE STABILITÄT

Auch beim System Claro können die Türstopper herausgenommen werden, um die Reinigung einfacher zu gestalten. Die Profillaufschiene aus Edelstahl Vollmaterial zeichnet sich durch ein minimalistisches Design bei voller Funktionstüchtigkeit aus. Auch bei diesem System sind diverse Ausführungen wie U-Form, Eckeinstieg und andere Einstiegsvarianten möglich.

CLARO

Sie hat ein sehr kleines Spaltmaß, leichtlaufende Rollen und besticht durch ihre Funktionalität – für höchsten Duschkomfort.

DUSCHEN

SCHIEBETÜR

FUNKTIONAL & FILIGRAN

LEIDENSCHAFT FÜR QUALITÄT

Das spiegelt sich in all unseren Produkten wider. So auch in der Schiebetür-Dusche Claro, die sich durch ihr minimalistisches Design auszeichnet. Sie hat ein sehr kleines Spaltmaß, leichtlaufende Rollen und besticht durch ihre Funktionalität – für höchsten Duschkomfort. Jede Schiebetür lässt sich ohne Glasüberstand öffnen. Dafür drehen Sie einfach den formschönen Türstopper auf der Laufschiene um, und schon ist eine kinderleichte Reinigung der gesamten Glasfläche möglich. Eine speziell entwickelte Steckvorrichtung ermöglicht dies.

anpassungsfähig

viele

Designvarianten

möglich

Nischendusche bis U-Form, teilpoliert bis PVD-beschichtet –
 

Der Schiebetür-Beschlag Claro gewährt trotz seiner filigranen Bauweise größtmögliche Stabilität. Er ist für Glasstärken von 8 bis 10 Millimetern lieferbar. Auch bei der Form sind wir flexibel: Entscheiden Sie, ob die Schiebetür-Dusche als Nischendusche, Eckdusche oder frei stehende Duschkabine zu Ihnen ins Badezimmer kommt. MWE-typisch liefern wir unsere Schiebetürsysteme mit einer in Korn 600 geschliffenen Oberfläche – gerne auf Wunsch auch komplett hochglanzpoliert, teilpoliert oder mit PVD-Beschichtung. Wählen Sie hier zwischen Goldoptik, Kupferoptik oder Karbon-Schwarz.

CLARO IN AKTION

In diesem Privatobjekt ist eine Kabinenlösung im WC-Bereich mit direkter Anbindung an die Dusche mit dem System Claro realisiert worden.


Wie aus einem Guss präsentiert sich diese Lösung, wobei hier eindrucksvoll sichtbar wird, dass nicht nur ausschliesslich Duschsysteme mit unseren Schiebetürsystemen zu planen sind. Trennwände und Kabinentechnik spielen auch oder gerade im Bad eine große Rolle wenn es darum geht unterschiedliche Bereiche von einander zu trennen aber den Raum nicht kleiner erscheinen zu lassen, sondern eindrucksvoller.

zusammengefasst

exclusive Dusche

hoher Duschkomfort

Die Vorteile im Überlick:

- Von der Nischendusche bis zur frei stehenden Duschanlage lieferbar

- Für Glasstärken von 8-10 mm lieferbar
- Zum Reinigen kann man bequem den Stopper herausnehmen, so dass der Glasüberstand beseitigt wird

CLARO

Drehen Sie einfach den formschönen Türstopper auf der Laufschiene um, und schon ist eine kinderleichte Reinigung der gesamten Glasfläche möglich. Eine speziell entwickelte Steckvorrichtung ermöglicht dies.

technische Abteilung

Downloaden Sie
weitere Details

Klicken Sie auf einen der Buttons uns erhalten Sie relevante Detaildateien zum Duschsystem:

MONTAGEANLEITUNG

TECHNISCHE DETAILS

 
logo_mwe-web.png